Mar 15, 2013

Posted by in Gateway Austin, Grow, Outreach | 0 Comments

Important Gateway South and Central Updates

Inspire Services – Sunday, March 17th  

SOUTH CAMPUS – 9:45am and 11:30am
Join us at Covington Middle School (3700 Convict Hill Rd 78749).
We plan to meet there for the foreseeable future and have determined a way to overcome their electrical issues.To get involved with our vision for our neighbors, our city, and our world, go to www.lifegivinglife.com.To help us in our search for a more permanent South Campus location, go to www.lifegivinglife.com/south.McNEIL CAMPUS – 9:30am, 11am, and 12:30pm
7104 McNeil Dr, Austin, TX 78729

SXSC (South By South Campus) Continues

Every March, Gateway South Campus hosts an artist showcase at the front end of our morning services. Come early and bring your friends for local artists without having to buy a badge to SXSW (South By Southwest)!

This Sunday, our special guest will be David Ramirez!

JUST LOVE PRESENTS, A Night Of Film, Music, and Inspiration
Tuesday, March 19th @ 7pm (THE LAST ONE!!)  

 Zilker Hillside Theater | 2206 William Barton Dr. Zilker Park | 7pm

We’ve had an amazing 2 weeks at Zilker Park with JustLove: A Tribute to Gospel Music, and we have ONE MORE LEFT!!!

Come this Tuesday with your blanket to sit on the hillside and be inspired by the stories through film and featuring the music of the Million Dollar Quartet (Elvis Presley, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, and Johnny Cash) as performed by our very own 1211 Band!

Easter Weekend (March 29th-31st)! 

easters

McNeil Campus

Good Friday (3/29) Embrace the Cross Experience 5:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday (3/30) Eggstraveganza 4:00 – 5:45 PM
Easter Service 6:00PM

Sunday (3/31) Easter Services
9:00 AM | 11:00 AM | 1:00 PM

South Campus

Sunday (3/31)  Easter Services

9:45 & 11:30 AMDon’t’ forget we have great programs for the kids during the services.

Be sure to invite your family, friends, neighbors, and co-workers to these uniquely Austin experiences.

Be sure to go out and enjoy the beautiful weather! 

Your South and Central Team,

Corey.Schwarz@gatewaychurch.comNext Generation Pastor
Andy.Edwards@gatewaychurch.com- TechAssociate/ Youth Director
Amber.Andrade@gatewaychurch.comCampus Administrator
Phillip.Rogers@gatewaychurch.comProducer/Visual Arts Director
Kevin.McCollough@gatewaychurch.com - Music Director
Kenny.Green@gatewaychurch.com – Serve Pastor
Karin.Harper@gatewaychurch.comGrow Pastor
Eric.Bryant@gatewaychurch.com - Campus Pastor/Grow Pastor