The Future of Mosaic

I am so grateful for our Mosaic family and will miss them a great deal! The future of Mosaic is in great hands! If you have questions for the leaders of Mosaic or want to get connected there, here are the best people to contact:

Associate Pastor of Mosaic – Hank@Mosaic.org

Downtown Los Angeles – Sueann@Mosaic.org

West Los Angeles and Pasadena – Larry@Mosaic.org

Whittier & the Mosaic AllianceOctavio@Mosaic.org

South Bay – Goodie@Mosaic.org

Inland – Nathan@Mosaic.org

Creative Arts – David@Mosaic.org

Pastoral Care – Ralph@Mosaic.org

Facilities, Finances, & Proteges – Chad@Mosaic.org

Support Groups, Counseling, & Overseas Workers – Dave@Mosaic.org

Families & Kids – Jimmy@Mosaic.org

Beyond US (humanitarian projects & short-term trips) – Janice@Mosaic.org

Lead Pastor – Erwin@McManusStudios.com or Alisah@Mosaic.org

For upcoming events or locations/times for Mosaic gatherings, go to www.mosaic.org.

For information on the Origins Project, contact J.R. Kerr at jrkerr@parkcommunitychurch.org or go to www.originsproject.org.

Free Consultation

If you're interested in a free 30-min consultation with me, simply fill out this form and I'll contact you!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt